RESIDENT REVIEWS

The Village at Lakeshore Crossings Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 93 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jul 31, 2017Anthony R.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartment Ratings - 5 star

Jun 30, 2017anonymous

I lived at The Village for 2 years and it was honestly one of the best places I have ever lived in. The apartments were very spacious and extremely nice. Many of my friends said it looked like I lived in a hotel. The office staff has gotten MUCH better over the years. The maintenance is great and are always on top of things. They routinely check certain areas within the apartment, which is why I believe I had very few maintenance problems in the 2 years I lived there. The only negative is the prices of the apartment went up each year a lot. They take forever to open the pool up, which always got on my nerves and I barely got any of my deposit back and I cleaned the apartment before I left. However, if those are the only complaints I have in 2 years of living there, that says a lot. I wish I could live here again but it is very expensive. For those that can afford it, I would definitely suggest checking it out!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 5 star

Jun 02, 2017LaRae H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 17, 2017Vanessa D.

The Village at Lakeshore has great staff that will work with you to resolve any issues. Very luxurious apartment complex for a decent price and would reccomend to live there.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 4 star

May 15, 2017Rylee F.

Maintenance is fantastic. They've always resolved any issue the same day it was reported. The property manager is excellent. While I've experienced some hiccups here, the overall experience has been pleasant.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

May 15, 2017Reinaldo G.

seahorse93

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

May 01, 2017Jeremy N.

Great atmosphere from the staff and residents. It's really quiet and peaceful. Been here 4 month and no issues whatsoever. The staff respond to requests almost instantly and there have been no mishaps or miscommunication. Love this place.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Lauren P.

I love living here! The apartments are gorgeous & it's a great location!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 30, 2017Ashley P.

The management and maintenance are both very responsive and friendly! I've lived in MANY apartment complexes, and this is by far the best experience I've had.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Apr 22, 2017Rachel D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017Neal D.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Jesse H.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Colby M.

Great apartment!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Joanna F.

Great place to live!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Mar 27, 2017Samantha D.

really great and quiet place to live. no parties or obnoxious neighbors, which has been really great for studying or just hanging out. i have loved living here and will most likely be renewing my lease!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 24, 2017Maggie W.

I have been a resident at the village for almost two years and do not have any complaints! It has been a wonderful living experience and the staff is so welcoming.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Our Website - 5 star

Mar 17, 2017Courtney S.

Great place to live! Close to UAB and Sanford! Very safe, great pool, nice gym.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Mar 16, 2017Thadesia S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Katelyn M.

The Village at Lakeshore staff is so sweet and accommodating. The facilities are new, up to date, clean, and the atmosphere is very peaceful and quiet. I can't wait to be move into the complex in a few months!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Zack S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Hayley J.

We are so excited to be moving into The Village this coming April! Tiger is excited for the dog park! The staff is so friendly and we can't wait to get into our gated and quiet community!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Marty D.

I love living at the village! It has amazing amenities and the living space is awesome!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 27, 2017Justin M.

I've lived at VLC for over a year now and have had zero complaints. Management is always going above and beyond. Maintenance requests are completed ASAP, and I've never had them take longer than a day to respond.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 23, 2017Hayley W.

We love the Village! Only downfall is that there is only one dumpster for the entire complex and that the car FLY through the parking lot. Otherwise, it's a wonderful place to live! We are renewing our lease for next year.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 21, 2017Shannon D.

Amazing apartments in a great location. The neighborhood is very family friendly but still has a lot of younger college aged residents. The management is very helpful and keeps residents well informed of happenings around the Village.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 20, 2017Tammi T.

Great Staff...Great living environment!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Google - 5 star

Feb 17, 2017Amy V.

My experience at Village at Lakeshore Apartments has been nothing short of amazing. It's the perfect location to have a quiet, serene place to live, but also located conveniently in the center of the city. The management has been tremendous. If I ever need anything fixed, it is usually done the same day. Not to mention the apartments are amazing. I've never had this much space, and all the floors except the bedroom are hardwood. I hope if I ever have to move, that there's a place like this over there.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Our Website - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Cindy C.

The staff here at the Village are wonderful! The maintenance men are always so fast. My problems are usually resolved the same day. The office is very friendly and helpful.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

Lease Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Jacob W.

Service is phenomenal, friendly staff, great atmosphere!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Feb 15, 2017Mckenzie C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

The Village at Lakeshore Crossings Resident Reviews
Rated 4.8/5.0 based on 93 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Birmingham apartment? The Village at Lakeshore Crossings feature one, two, and three-bedroom luxury apartments with all-inclusive amenities. Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Village at Lakeshore Crossings Resort Style Pool Thanks for contacting the Village at Lakeshore Crossings! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
Village at Lakeshore Crossings
251 London Parkway
Birmingham, AL 35211


phone 205.313.4804


hours Mon-Fri 8:30am to 5:30pm
Sat 10am to 2pm
Sun CLOSED